CD - DIVAU 1 007
Released 2012, album first released in 1993
(P) and (C) 2012 DIVA RECORDS

Tracks Credits
1. Big Wheel Produced by Iva Davies
2. Satellite Iva Davies - Lead Vocals, Guitars, Bass guitar, keyboards, backing vocals
3. Goodbye, Valentine David Chapman - Guitar, keyboards, backing vocals
4. Judas Paul Wheeler - Drums, percussion, backing vocals
5. Invisible People Lyrics by Iva Davies except "Big Wheel" by Iva Davies and David Chapman
6. Feed The Machine Music by Iva Davies, David Chapman and Paul Wheeler except "Goodbye, Valentine" by Iva
7. Cadillac Davies, Simon Lloyd, and Paul Wheeler
8. Sam The Man "Turn It Round" written by Iva Davies
9. Stolen Guitar Additional "Link" music by Iva Davies, David Chapman and Paul Wheeler
10. The System Additional guitar on "Sam The Man" - Ben Nightingale
11. Orbital Line Recorded by Iva Davies at DIVA Studios, Whale Beach, Australia
12. Turn It Round Additional recording by Simon Leadley at Trackdown Studios, Camperdown, Australia
13. Driving Me Backwards Assisted at Trackdown by James Cadsky, Richard Mould and Michelle Barry
14. Blank Frank Mixed, Edited and Originally Mastered by David Lord with Iva Davies, David Chapman, Paul Wheeler at Trackdown
15. Satellite (The Ex-static Mix) Mix, Editing and Original Mastering engineered by Simon Leadley at Trackdown
  Digitally remastered for CD by Steve Smart at Studios 301
  "Orbital Line" Recorded and mixed by Iva Davies assisted by David Chapman and
  Paul Wheeler at DIVA
  "Turn It Round" Mixed and engineered by Iva Davies
  "Satellite (The Ex-static Mix)" Recorded and mixed by Iva Davies assisted by Paul Wheeler at DIVA
  "Driving Me Backwards" and "Blank Frank" Recorded live by Simon Leadley and mixed by
  Iva Davies and Simon Leadley at Trackdown
  Additional keyboards by Simon Lloyd
  All songs published by Kobalt Music Australia/Control
  "Driving Me Backwards" written by Brian Eno
  "Blank Frank" written by Brian Eno and Robert Fripp
  Cover Concept by Iva Davies
  Original Cover Artwork and Computer Graphics by Patti Gaines for Genki
New artwork by Debaser
Photography by Tony Mott
Original Photographs supplied by The Photo Library, Sydney
Universal Music Group Reissues