CD - DIVAU 1 006
Released 2012, album first released in 1990
(P) and (C) 2012 DIVA RECORDS

Tracks Credits
1. Mercy On The Boy Iva Davies - Vocals, guitars, keyboards, oboe, bagpipes
2. Harbour Town Simon Lloyd - Saxophone, keyboards and programming
3. The Great Divide Stephen Morgan - Bass
4. Wind And Sail Paul Wheeler - Drums
5. Miss Divine Produced, engineered and mixed by Nick Launay
6. Big Fun Additional musicians
7. Knockin' 'em Down Backing vocals - Mary Azzopardi, Kevin Bennett, Sean Kelly,
8. Miracle Mile Wendy Matthews and Mark Punch
9. Where The River Meets The Sea Saxophones - Robert Burke, Sandy Evans and James Valentine
10. Anything Is Possible Trumpet - James Morrison
11. Jericho Bay Strings - The Cove Orchestra
12. Charlie's Sky Brass and string arrangements by Iva Davies
All songs written by Iva Davies and Robert Kretschmer (Kobalt Music Australia)
Bonus Tracks except "Charlie's Sky," "Harbour Town," "The Great Divide," and "Knockin' 'em
13. Big Fun (The Riddler Mix) Down" by Iva Davies (Kobalt Music Australia) and "Jericho Bay" by Iva Davies and
14. Miss Divine (The Spellbound Mix) Simon Lloyd (Kobalt Music Australia/Copyright Control)
15. Where The River Meets The Sea (Demo) Recorded at Trackdown and Rhinoceros Studios, Sydney
  Mixed at Rhinoceros, Rich and E.M.I. Studio 301, Sydney
Assistant Engineers James Cadsky, Nick Hartley, Peter Lees, Adrian Webb, Kristen Wolek
  Big Fun (The Riddler Mix) and Miss Divine (Spellbound Mix) mixed by Nick Launay
  Where The River Meets The Sea (Original Demo) produced, recorded and mixed
  by Iva Davies at Trash Studios, Sydney
Originally mastered at The Townhouse, London, by Tony Cousins
Remastered for Steve Smart at Studios 301
Cover concept - Iva Davies
Art direction - David Barnes
Photography - Tony Mott
New artwork by Debaser
Universal Music Group Reissues