When: Thursday, 9 February 2017

Venue: Thebarton Theatre

Location: Adelaide, SA, Australia

Tickets: Ticketmaster

Presented by Cruise 1323

When: Saturday, 11 February 2017

Venue: Old Mount Gambier Gaol

Location: Mount Gambier, SA, Australia

Tickets: Ticketmaster

Part of the Red Hot Summer Tour

When: Saturday, 18 February 2017

Venue: Launceston Country Club

Location: Prospect Vale, TAS, Australia

Tickets: Ticketmaster - SOLD OUT

Part of the Red Hot Summer Tour

When: Friday, 24 February 2017

Venue: Brisbane Convention and Exhibition Centre

Location: Brisbane, QLD, Australia

Tickets: Ticketek

Presented by 4KQ

When: Saturday, 25 February 2017

Venue: Tamworth Regional Entertainment and Conference Centre

Location: Tamworth, NSW, Australia

Tickets: TRECC

When: Saturday, 11 March 2017

Venue: Mackay Park

Location: Batemans Bay, NSW, Australia

Tickets: Ticketmaster

Part of the Red Hot Summer Tour

When: Sunday, 12 March 2017

Venue: Royal Botanic Gardens

Location: Melbourne, VIC, Australia

Tickets: Ticketmaster

When: Friday, 17 & Saturday, 18 March 2017

Venue: Wrest Point Entertainment Centre

Location: Hobart, TAS, Australia

Tickets: Tixtas

Presented by 7HO & WIN TV

When: Saturday, 25 March 2017

Venue: Roche Estate

Location: Hunter Valley, NSW, Australia

Tickets: Ticketmaster

Part of the Red Hot Summer Tour

When: Saturday, 1 April 2017

Venue: Harrigan's Drift Inn

Location: Jacob's Well, QLD, Australia

Tickets: Ticketmaster

Part of the Red Hot Summer Tour

When: Saturday, 22 April 2017

Venue: Bendigo Jockey Club

Location: White HIlls, VIC, Australia

Tickets: Ticketmaster

Part of the Red Hot Summer Tour

When: Friday, 16 June 2017
Rescheduled from: Wednesday, 1 February 2017

When: Saturday, 17 June 2017
Rescheduled from: Thursday, 2 February 2017

Venue: Crown Theatre

Location: Perth, WA, Australia

Tickets: February tickets will be honored on corresponding dates in June, or contact Ticketmaster directly for refund

Presented by 96FM

When: Friday, 23 & Saturday, 24 June 2017

Venue: Enmore Theatre

Location: Sydney, NSW, Australia

Tickets: Ticketek

Presented by WSFM 101.7


 

Past Concert Dates

Site Links

Search


© 1997-2017 DIVA Records Pty Ltd