CD - DIVAU 1 004
Released 2012, album first released in 1986
(P) and (C) 2012 DIVA RECORDS

Tracks Credits
1. Paradise ♥ ♣ Iva Davies: Lead vocals, guitars, keyboards, Fairlight Music Computer
2. No Promises + # • Robert Kretschmer: Guitars, guitar treatments
3. Mr Big + Guy Pratt: Bass guitar, fretless bass
4. Angel Street ♥ Simon Lloyd: Reeds and brass, solo trumpet, keyboard programming, Fairlight
5. The Flame + ♣ • Andy Qunta: Keyboards, backing vocals
6. Regular Boys ♥ Steve Jansen: Drums and percussion •
7. Cross The Border + • Masaki Tanazawa: Drums and percussion
8. Spanish Gold ♥ ♣ Brian Eno: Backing vocals, treated piano and keyboards
9. Lucky Me ♥ Additional keyboards: David Lord
10. Baby, You're So Strange + String section: Stuart Gordon (arr. David Lord)
11. Too Late Now + ♣ • Girls voices: Shena Power
12. Into The Wild + • Additional percussion: Gasper Lawal, David Lord and Glen Tommey
  Backing vocals: P.P.Arnold, Maureen Green
Bonus Tracks Glen Krawczyk: Bass guitar ♦
13. Just A Word ♠ Paul Wheeler: Drums ♦
14. The Perfect Crime Δ~ ♥ Produced by David Lord, engineered by Warne Livesey, assisted by George Shilling
15. The Flame(live) ♦ ♣ + Produced and engineered by Rhett Davies for E.G. Management,
16. No Promises (live) ♦ additional engineer Andy Lyden, assisted by Andrew Canelle and Matt Howe
17. Sister (live) ♦ × ♥ Recorded at Crescent Studios - Bath and Livingston Studios - London
  + Recorded at the Whitehouse, Air Studios, The Town House - London
  Mixed at Crescent Studios by David Lord assisted by Raine Shine except
  # Mixed by David Lord and Warne Livesey
  Recorded on Mitsubishi Digital 32 Track and mixed on Mitsubishi 2 Track
  supplied by Hilton Sound Ltd.
  ♠ Produced, engineered and mixed by Iva Davies at Trash Studios - Sydney
  Δ Produced, engineered by Iva Davies at Crescent Studios - Bath, Mixed by Glen Tommey
  ♠ and Δ Iva Davies: Lead vocals, guitars, bass, keyboards, Fairlight Music Computer
  Robert Kretschmer: additional guitars
  ♦ Produced by Iva Davies and recorded live at the Tivoli, Sydney on 20th May 1986.
  Mixed by Iva Davies, David Hemming and Steve Gilbey at Trash Studios - Sydney
  Originally mastered at Festival Records, Sydney by Paul Ibbotson
  Remastered by Steve Smart at Studios 301
  All songs written by I. Davies and R. Kretschmer except ♣ written by I.Davies
  × written by Iva Davies and Michael Hoste, and
  ~ written by Iva Davies, Robert Kretschmer, Andy Qunta and Masaki Tanasawa
  All songs published by Kobalt Australia
  Cover Photography by Brett Cabot
  Original artwork David McKenzie
  New artwork by Debaser
Universal Music Group Reissues