CD - DIVAU 1 003
Released 2012, album first released in 1984
(P) and (C) 2012 DIVA RECORDS

Tracks Credits
1. Taking The Town Iva Davies - Vocals, Fairlight Computer, Guitar, Oboe
2. This Time Guy Pratt - Bass
3. Someone Like You Bob Kretschmer - Guitar
4. Stay Close Tonight Andy Qunta - Keyboards
5. Don't Believe Anymore John Lloyd - Percussion
6. Sidewalk Joe Camilleri - Saxophone
7. Dusty Pages The Remy Corps - Backing Vocals
8. On My Mind
9. Shot Down Produced by Iva Davies
10. The Mountain Engineered by Andy Hilton for Hilton Sound
11. Java (Instrumental) Assisted by Jim Taig
12. Dance On Mixed by David Jerden
13. Dusty Pages (Single Version) Recorded and mixed at EMI Studios 301, Sydney and El Dorado Studios, Los Angeles
14. Taking The Town (Extended) Java produced, recorded and mixed by Iva Davies, Leichhardt, Sydney
  Dusty Pages (Single Version) produced by Iva Davies and John Brand, recorded and mixed at Mayfair Studios, London
  All songs written by Iva Davies
  All songs published by Kobalt Music Australia Pty Ltd
Original cover design and layout by Geoffrey Gifford
  Photography by Grant Matthews
  New artwork by Debaser
  Remastered by Steve Smart at Studios 301
Universal Music Group Reissues